My Bible Friends Vol 6-10 Set - Etta B. Degering

My Bible Friends Vol 6-10 Set - Etta B. Degering

Thrive Resources

Regular price $76.00 Sale

Richly illustrated and beautifully written, these fine, hardcover books are definitely the premium set of Bible stories for younger children.
  • Written especially for children ages 1 to 8
  • Outstanding full page art from corner to corner captures children's attention
  • Beautiful, yet simple language makes these books a pleasure to read time and time again (because you probably will).

Imagine your child’s delight as you read the charming story of Zacchaeus the Cheater, who climbed a sycamore tree so he could see Jesus passing by, or Daniel in the hungry lion's den. And then there’s the story of the Brave Queen Esther who saved God's people.

These and many more Bible friends are waiting to greet your child within these beautifully illustrated books.
  • Each book contains four simple stories, arranged in short, attention holding sections.
  • The durable bindings hold up to rough use by children.
  • You can easily wipe sticky fingerprints from the colourful mylar hardcovers.

Book Six: A Room and a Boy, & Barley Loaves and Fishes. Book Seven: Joash, the Boy King & Esther, the Brave Queen. Book Eight: When God Washed the World & The Borrowed Axe. Book Nine: Daniel and His Friends, & Daniel and the Lions. Book Ten: Zacchaeus the Cheater & Jabel the Shepherd.

Format: Hardcover, includes colouring book. Author: Etta B. Degering